Priston Tale 2 - Fórum

Priston Tale 2 => Downloads => Topic started by: folks on February 21, 2018, 10:56:26 (GMT)

Title: Erro "initfail" "VersionCheck Fail
Post by: folks on February 21, 2018, 10:56:26 (GMT)
https://ibb.co/gOgp3H (https://ibb.co/gOgp3H)

 Como resolver ?
Title: Re: Erro "initfail" "VersionCheck Fail
Post by: [PT2]Zweihänder on February 22, 2018, 10:45:14 (GMT)
Olá, amigo!

Normalmente este problema se dá por alguma falha de conexão.
Poderia nos informar se o problema continua?

Estaremos no aguardo.

Att;
[GM]Zweihänder
Title: Re: Erro "initfail" "VersionCheck Fail
Post by: folks on March 13, 2018, 12:43:52 (GMT)
Continua com o mesmo erro, internet tá ok aqui, funciona todos os outros jogos e sites normalmente, pra abrir o pt2 tenho q ficar tentando mais de 20 min até dar certo, já reinstalei vários vezes e nada muda.
Title: Re: Erro "initfail" "VersionCheck Fail
Post by: [PT2]Zweihänder on March 13, 2018, 09:05:28 (GMT)
Olá, amigo!

Lamentamos que ainda esteja enfrentando tal problemática. Precisamos deixar claro que é de nosso franco intuito lhe ajudar, mas precisaremos avaliar melhor o seu caso, pois parece ser bem atípico.

Por favor, entre em contato conosco através de ticket de suporte(http://www.priston2.com/support/ (http://www.priston2.com/support/)) ou em pelo chat do messenger em nossa página no facebook(https://www.facebook.com/priston2 (https://www.facebook.com/priston2)).

Estaremos no aguardo.

Att;
[GM]Zweihänder
Title: Re: Erro "initfail" "VersionCheck Fail
Post by: Aragornpi on March 14, 2018, 05:04:06 (GMT)
https://ibb.co/gOgp3H (https://ibb.co/gOgp3H)

 Como resolver ?

Tente reinstalar o jogo mas executando o executavel como administrador.
Possivelmente la no regedit do windows a versão não esta sendo mudada deve estar como 1.0.0 e quando vc instala e atualiza o jogo la na opção "Version" tera de estar escrito 1.5.4 conforme imagem enviada,
 certifique-se de estar executando seu windows como administrador e ter retirado todas as restrições de conta de usuarios mesmo que seja administrador http://ap.imagensbrasil.org/image/n0Iyjn

Qualquer coisa posta novamente se deu certo ou errado
Title: Re: Erro "initfail" "VersionCheck Fail
Post by: [PT2]Zweihänder on March 15, 2018, 03:39:30 (GMT)
Tente reinstalar o jogo mas executando o executavel como administrador.
Possivelmente la no regedit do windows a versão não esta sendo mudada deve estar como 1.0.0 e quando vc instala e atualiza o jogo la na opção "Version" tera de estar escrito 1.5.4 conforme imagem enviada,
 certifique-se de estar executando seu windows como administrador e ter retirado todas as restrições de conta de usuarios mesmo que seja administrador http://ap.imagensbrasil.org/image/n0Iyjn

Olá, amigo!

Já estamos prestando um atendimento mais específico a ele, mas certamente sua ajuda é muito bem vinda!

Agradecemos por sua proatividade, isto é muito importante para nós!

Att;
[GM]Zweihänder
Title: Re: Erro "initfail" "VersionCheck Fail
Post by: Etznab on July 01, 2018, 04:57:32 (GMT)
Hello, i have the same problem, can you help me as well? It happened after the screen turned gray in-game. I wanted to restart but it said Init fail and version check fail.

Thank you in advance!
Title: Re: Erro "initfail" "VersionCheck Fail
Post by: Game on July 02, 2018, 01:52:48 (GMT)
Yeah! same here .... yesterday 1st July website had something wrong can't donate, so today 2nd July can't open game it's said " PT2-VersionCheck Fail " damn it sadly
Title: Re: Erro "initfail" "VersionCheck Fail
Post by: [PT2]-JP on July 02, 2018, 06:49:24 (GMT)
Yeah! same here .... yesterday 1st July website had something wrong can't donate, so today 2nd July can't open game it's said " PT2-VersionCheck Fail " damn it sadly
i think its solved by now, can you tell us?
about the donate, i think i solve right now =D. if you see some certificate problem/message, first igore it to you continue your donation, but send a print to our ticket, or me, right here.
Title: Re: Erro "initfail" "VersionCheck Fail
Post by: favio on July 02, 2018, 07:09:44 (GMT)
OK Sorry. I think I figured it out the people that is from the north sea and EUW - EUE and ASIA cant connect into the game, They all get the same error message INIT FAIL. As I checked with couple friends of the those comunities they have the same problem. Might be the "gateway" that is blocking outside regions? Or the lock region code. Hope u can get it to work soon since we all wanna play 😊.
Title: Re: Erro "initfail" "VersionCheck Fail
Post by: [PT2]-JP on July 02, 2018, 07:12:22 (GMT)
OK Sorry. I think I figured it out the people that is from the north sea and EUW - EUE and ASIA cant connect into the game, They all get the same error message INIT FAIL. As I checked with couple friends of the those comunities they have the same problem. Might be the "gateway" that is blocking outside regions? Or the lock region code. Hope u can get it to work soon since we all wanna play 😊.
can you acess the website ? i will search by some block on region ip right now.

OK Sorry. I think I figured it out the people that is from the north sea and EUW - EUE and ASIA cant connect into the game, They all get the same error message INIT FAIL. As I checked with couple friends of the those comunities they have the same problem. Might be the "gateway" that is blocking outside regions? Or the lock region code. Hope u can get it to work soon since we all wanna play 😊.
well, i think may be some DNS problem, i change some configuration right now, lets see if its work now.
Again, the website is working fine for u and ur friends ?
Title: Re: Erro "initfail" "VersionCheck Fail
Post by: Etznab on July 02, 2018, 07:26:31 (GMT)
Whatever you did, it worked! I can log in again. Though i never had problems with visiting the site.
Thank you GM!
Title: Re: Erro "initfail" "VersionCheck Fail
Post by: [PT2]-JP on July 02, 2018, 07:37:05 (GMT)
Whatever you did, it worked! I can log in again. Though i never had problems with visiting the site.
Thank you GM!
i am  glad i could help =D
Title: Re: Erro "initfail" "VersionCheck Fail
Post by: [PT2]Zweihänder on July 02, 2018, 11:33:22 (GMT)
OK Sorry. I think I figured it out the people that is from the north sea and EUW - EUE and ASIA cant connect into the game, They all get the same error message INIT FAIL. As I checked with couple friends of the those comunities they have the same problem. Might be the "gateway" that is blocking outside regions? Or the lock region code. Hope u can get it to work soon since we all wanna play 😊.

Hello Friend!

Could you let us know if you and your friends can now access the game and site without major problems now?

PS: There is no regional or continental block.

We also want to receive them very much in the game, and we will do our best to provide this.

We will be waiting for you.

Best regards;
[GM]Zweihänder